1. Live Again 4:46

(Steve Newman)

Ronnie Platt: Lead vocals Chris Ousey: Backing vocals

Steve Newman: Guitars/keys/backing

vocals

Steve Mann: Keyboards Stevie D: Lead guitar Rocky Newton: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

2. Crazy Days 3:27

(Dean London/Tommy Denander)

Jerome Mazza: vocals Vince DiCola: Keyboards Joel Hoekstra: Guitars Takeaki Itoh: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

3. Bad Enough 4:45

(Steve Newman)

Billy Greer: Lead vocals Joel Hoekstra: Guitars Matt Sinner: Bass

Steve Newman: Keyboards Eric Ragno: Keyboards Josh Devine: Drums

4. Never Will Forget 3:42

(Steve Morris/Mick Devine)

Mick Devine: Lead and Backing vocals Steve Morris: Guitars and keyboards

Jim Kirkpatrick: Slide guitar

Chris Childs: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

5. Harder They Fall 3:54

(Steve Overland/Tommy Denander)
Jeff Scott Soto: Lead and backing

vocals

Joel Hoekstra: Guitars Tommy Denander: Guitars

Billy Sheehan: Bass

Alessandro Del Vecchio: Keyboards

Josh Devine: Drums

6. Get Out Of Here 3:57

(Mick Devine/Steve Morris) Terry Brock: Lead vocals Mick Devine: Backing Vocals

Gary Pihl: Guitars Steve Morris: Keyboards Tracy Ferrie: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

7. Believe 5:29

(Steve Overland/Fredrik Bergh)
Robin McAuley: Lead and backing

vocals

Steve Overland: Backing vocals

Mike Slamer: Guitars Fredrik Bergh: Keyboards

Jeff Pilson: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

8. Hangman Blues 3:20

(Lee Small/Tommy Denander)
Lee Small: Lead and backing
Joel Hoekstra: Lead Guitars
Tommy Denander: Guitars and

keyboards

Rocky Newton: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

9. State of Mind 4:40

(Mick Devine/Tommy Denander)
Jerome Mazza: Lead and backing

vocals

Mick Devine: Backing vocals Gene Black: Lead Guitars Tommy Denander: Guitars and

keyboards

Ricky Phillips: Bass

Mark Stanway: Keyboards Josh Devine: Drums

10. Belly Of The Beast* 5:24

(Steve Morris/Chris Ousey)

Chris Ousey: Lead and backing vocals

Steve Morris: Guitars Mark Mangold: Keyboards

Chris Childs: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

11. Holy Water 5:13

(Mike Slamer/Lee Small)

Ronnie Romero: Lead and backing

vocals

Lee Small: Backing vocals Mike Slamer: Guitars Marco Mendoza: Bass

Jimmy Nicholas: B3 Hammond

Josh Devine: Drums

12. Sweet Serenity 3:34

(Mikael Rosengren/James Christian) James Christian: Lead and backing

vocals

Robin Beck: Backing vocals Nikolo Kotzev: Lead guitars Fredrik Folkare: Guitars Mikael Rosengren: Keyboards

Takeaki Itoh: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

13 Take It Away 3:30

(Steve Overland/Tommy Denander/Michael Landau)

Tony Harnell: Lead vocals and backing

vocals

Steve Overland: Backing vocals Tommy Denander: Guitars and

keyboards

Marco Mendoza: Bass Josh Devine: Drums

14 Bad To Good 4:27

(Steve Overland/Tommy Denander) Steve Overland: Lead and Backing

Vocals

Tommy Denander: Guitars and

Keyboards

Brian J Anthony: Bass Brian Tichy: Bass